SLR – See Love Remember

Weekly Photo Challenge: From Above

© See Love Remember, 2012-2013

© See Love Remember, 2012-2013

I was so busy with my Spring Cleaning today – cleaning windows, vacuuming, mopping, washing curtains – that I almost forgot about this weeks Challenge!

As I was contemplating how I was going to deal with those blinds that all of a sudden were one inch narrower after washing – I hate it when they are right about those ‘don’t wash’ labels 😉 – I prepared myself a plate of fruits.

Kiwi green and grapefruit pink it is… perfect Spring colours 🙂 *nomnomnom*

And tomorrow? Tomorrow, I am just going to cut off an inch of the slats that are supposed to go back into the blinds. Problem solved!

This entry was published on May 9, 2013 at 9:29 PM. It’s filed under Close up, Food, Still Life, Weekly Photo Challenge and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “Weekly Photo Challenge: From Above

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: From Above | wholeyjeans

Leave a thought

