SLR – See Love Remember

M is for Me. Myself. And I.

© See Love Remember, 2012-2013

© See Love Remember, 2012-2013

This post is part of Photos from A to Z.

Lately I feel less inspired… Like I can’t ‘see’ the photos I want to take at the moment. Can’t decide on the best angle. Don’t know how to work with the light that I have available.

Maybe I am just too occupied with other things to find enough focus and time to force myself to be more creative.

However, after seeing my latest batch of passport and visa photos I decided I definitely was in dire need of some proper portraits of myself, to replace those unflattering mug shots.

Meet my friend: The Self-Timer 🙂

This entry was published on February 20, 2013 at 12:38 AM. It’s filed under Black and White, Portraits and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a thought

