SLR – See Love Remember

Weekly Photo Challenge: Resolved

© See Love Remember, 2012-2013

© See Love Remember, 2012-2013

Another thinker this week.

Not because I couldn’t pick a photo for the challenge, but I simply don’t do New Year’s resolutions… After all, there is no better time to make a change then today, so why wait?

However, I do have goals.

And for this year I would say my goal is: to go the distance.

Literally, as my personal situation has gone from one of lovingly living-together to something that spans several time zones and a continent or so.

And figuratively, as I really want those plans I already set in motion last year to perspire in the upcoming months.

So let’s start the car – I have somewhere to go!

This entry was published on January 10, 2013 at 11:26 PM. It’s filed under Landscape, Weekly Photo Challenge and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

4 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Resolved

  1. Beautiful picture…!

  2. i love open sky shots where the land doesnt interfer but blends with the sky, clouds, sky and you can just sit right and stare all day. great shot

Leave a thought

