SLR – See Love Remember

Rules of the Café

© See Love Remember, 2012

© See Love Remember, 2012

I have never been a fan of dining alone. I see food, dinner, as a social event – the best dinners are usually with great company!

However, while being stuck in London alone, I had two options: 1) eat alone, or 2) not eat at all…

The latter was clearly no option – no way I pass on some good food 😉

So I ventured out to find my ‘table for one’. And I came across a seat at the bar of a cheerful Venetian bàcaro, a large ‘sharing table’ in a great tapas bar and a nice window seat to stuff my face with eat.drink.vietnam.

It looks like London is catering to the lonesome eater!

Though I had no idea what to expect when in search of some proper soul food, the rules of this Bombay Café in London were very, very clear from the get-go 🙂

This entry was published on December 11, 2012 at 10:13 PM. It’s filed under Food, Still Life and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “Rules of the Café

  1. abhijeet on said:

    No Cameras
    No pictures!!! 😉

Leave a thought

