SLR – See Love Remember

Weekly Photo Challenge: Two Subjects

© See Love Remember, 2012

I admit, not a perfect shot – a bit shaky.

For a while I wasn’t sure if I should use this one or another (more stylised) photo I had in mind.

I think its blurriness makes it a funny photo though. I quickly took this shot as my boyfriend bent down to wave his camera in my face, showing the picture he took of me from up there – he really liked it apparently and couldn’t wait to show me.

Two subjects: me taking a photo of a photo taken of me.

This entry was published on April 17, 2012 at 11:30 PM. It’s filed under Black and White, Portraits, Street Photography, Weekly Photo Challenge and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

6 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Two Subjects

  1. very humorous!
    – and applause to your great choice
    of web-design (AutoFocus)

Leave a thought